

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	27,001.91
Boone County Commission	197,402.14
Fayette County Commission	44,283.40
Grant County Commission	57,681.75
Greenbrier County Commission	14,955.71
Kanawha County Commission	145,201.95
Lincoln County Commission	3,983.48
Logan County Commission	223,275.36
McDowell County Commission	25,930.22
Marion County Commission	373,131.15
Marshall County Commission	578,798.94
Mercer County Commission	8,400.19
Mingo County Commission	54,022.06
Monongalia County Commission	29,459.94
Nicholas County Commission	17,607.56
Ohio County Commission	130,902.93
Raleigh County Commission	138,607.66
Taylor County Commission	99,377.14
Upshur County Commission	6,129.13
Wyoming County Commission	104,028.71
Total	2,280,181.33