

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	43,712.95
Boone County Commission	151,376.92
Fayette County Commission	38,559.64
Grant County Commission	64,366.89
Greenbrier County Commission	32,571.69
Kanawha County Commission	150,338.70
Lincoln County Commission	3,992.94
Logan County Commission	309,675.33
McDowell County Commission	98,846.35
Marion County Commission	333,894.71
Marshall County Commission	760,592.57
Mercer County Commission	148.32
Mingo County Commission	184,285.96
Nicholas County Commission	25,094.74
Ohio County Commission	221,478.76
Raleigh County Commission	193,653.23
Randolph County Commission	11,240.14
Taylor County Commission	107,445.86
Wayne County Commission	721.23
Wyoming County Commission	176,189.57
	2,908,186.50