

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	15,177.76
Boone County Commission	66,618.16
Fayette County Commission	3,292.80
Grant County Commission	38,748.31
Greenbrier County Commission	421.25
Kanawha County Commission	112,837.98
Logan County Commission	116,125.96
McDowell County Commission	36,627.61
Marion County Commission	25.73
Marshall County Commission	583,035.09
Mercer County Commission	12,494.32
Mingo County Commission	8,859.05
Nicholas County Commission	24,160.62
Ohio County Commission	7,468.30
Raleigh County Commission	151,716.53
Randolph County Commission	19,621.76
Taylor County Commission	83,390.87
Wetzel County Commission	204,784.03
Wyoming County Commission	122,407.69
	1,607,813.82