

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	33,439.34
Boone County Commission	91,116.58
Fayette County Commission	69,913.75
Grant County Commission	64,108.09
Greenbrier County Commission	28,469.92
Kanawha County Commission	112,973.98
Lincoln County Commission	2,840.05
Logan County Commission	231,547.90
McDowell County Commission	97,507.35
Marion County Commission	412,781.83
Marshall County Commission	740,787.08
Mercer County Commission	8,522.81
Mingo County Commission	177,106.11
Monongalia County Commission	2,075.93
Nicholas County Commission	27,948.94
Ohio County Commission	184,712.52
Raleigh County Commission	128,547.47
Randolph County Commission	3,713.70
Taylor County Commission	87,942.57
Wyoming County Commission	165,671.12
	2,671,727.04