

Political Subdivision	Amount
Beckley	1,489,361.94
Bolivar	9,391.54
Bridgeport	909,273.33
Charles Town	193,429.54
Charleston	3,656,773.88
Clarksburg	1,110,115.38
Dunbar	166,784.54
Fairmont	468,748.32
Grafton	167,178.51
Harpers Ferry	39,387.73
Harrisville	41,121.61
Huntington	1,716,444.10
Martinsburg	991,471.60
Milton	105,920.57
Moorefield	138,501.06
Nitro	413,658.96
Parkersburg	1,407,704.78
Pennsboro	46,854.51
Quinwood	2,827.89
Ranson	305,474.25
Romney	63,127.51
Rupert	14,528.57
South Charleston	1,153,192.23



John D. Perdue State Treasurer

	17,308,179.21
Williamstown	78,759.20
Wheeling	1,125,039.78
Weirton	636,242.71
Vienna	834,403.47
Thomas	22,461.70