Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	119,900.25
Boone County Commission	159,366.53
Fayette County Commission	96,468.57
Grant County Commission	72,725.63
Greenbrier County Commission	11,548.76
Kanawha County Commission	190,781.18
Logan County Commission	406,175.01
McDowell County Commission	135,715.14
Marion County Commission	480.63
Marshall County Commission	1,228,096.35
Mercer County Commission	42,267.65
Mingo County Commission	86,128.24
Monongalia County Commission	7,914.31
Nicholas County Commission	51,390.40
Ohio County Commission	292,184.18
Raleigh County Commission	357,466.97
Randolph County Commission	24,045.05
Taylor County Commission	179,731.36
Wetzel County Commission	670,876.52
Wyoming County Commission	444,130.76
	4,577,393.49