

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	33,269.06
Boone County Commission	73,843.97
Fayette County Commission	26,780.71
Grant County Commission	108,986.14
Greenbrier County Commission	18,505.18
Kanawha County Commission	196,368.98
Logan County Commission	230,025.93
McDowell County Commission	87,245.37
Marion County Commission	151,092.91
Marshall County Commission	625,815.37
Mercer County Commission	4,006.43
Mineral County Commission	130.11
Mingo County Commission	121,273.01
Monongalia County Commission	260.22
Nicholas County Commission	33,482.64
Ohio County Commission	27,158.77
Raleigh County Commission	201,634.79
Randolph County Commission	23,230.90
Taylor County Commission	154,971.68
Upshur County Commission	2.45
Wetzel County Commission	185,888.93
Wyoming County Commission	150,945.62
	2,454,919.17