

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	20,327.08
Boone County Commission	99,620.86
Fayette County Commission	21,488.18
Grant County Commission	43,159.36
Greenbrier County Commission	5,059.29
Kanawha County Commission	125,460.00
Logan County Commission	132,672.68
McDowell County Commission	75,466.57
Marion County Commission	50,594.48
Marshall County Commission	364,354.14
Mercer County Commission	11,155.05
Mineral County Commission	20.51
Mingo County Commission	46,718.38
Nicholas County Commission	20,099.91
Ohio County Commission	78,673.78
Raleigh County Commission	120,397.55
Randolph County Commission	19,123.39
Taylor County Commission	106,238.79
Wetzel County Commission	79,894.83
Wyoming County Commission	157,052.56
	1,577,577.39