

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	12,617.74
Boone County Commission	42,400.09
Fayette County Commission	19,731.70
Grant County Commission	28,218.11
Greenbrier County Commission	587.34
Kanawha County Commission	119,467.00
Logan County Commission	148,400.30
McDowell County Commission	44,735.45
Marshall County Commission	720,339.99
Mercer County Commission	16,759.06
Mingo County Commission	18,529.06
Nicholas County Commission	18,872.67
Ohio County Commission	106,070.14
Raleigh County Commission	146,712.21
Randolph County Commission	13,548.69
Taylor County Commission	105,906.32
Wetzel County Commission	327,693.69
Wyoming County Commission	107,152.91
	1,997,742.47