

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County	12,346.54
Boone County	167,766.61
Braxton County	3,606.82
Fayette County	30,151.24
Grant County	18,879.19
Greenbrier County	11,488.40
Harrison County	4,462.06
Kanawha County	74,615.05
Lincoln County	41,524.92
Logan County	148,158.51
McDowell County	50,344.50
Marion County	163,249.37
Marshall County	307,316.09
Mercer County	2,459.73
Mineral County	103.09
Mingo County	80,938.61
Monongalia County	36,376.05
Nicholas County	14,457.78
Ohio County	68,099.83
Raleigh County	106,658.27
Taylor County	30,785.77
Upshur County	724.56



West Virginia State Treasurer's Office

John D. Perdue State Treasurer

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Wayne County	16,815.87
Webster County	16,855.07
Wyoming County	43,837.99
Total	1,452,021.92