

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	41,691.28
Boone County Commission	97,779.86
Fayette County Commission	26,428.87
Grant County Commission	59,776.02
Greenbrier County Commission	20,407.74
Kanawha County Commission	110,815.40
Lincoln County Commission	1,425.85
Logan County Commission	207,981.13
McDowell County Commission	100,575.48
Marion County Commission	400,248.59
Marshall County Commission	757,438.79
Mercer County Commission	8,437.58
Mingo County Commission	203,447.26
Monongalia County Commission	28,495.54
Nicholas County Commission	14,146.31
Ohio County Commission	227,179.30
Raleigh County Commission	156,445.11
Taylor County Commission	106,244.15
Upshur County Commission	9,211.92
Wyoming County Commission	91,945.64
Total	2,670,121.82