

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	81,916.69
Boone County Commission	304,757.66
Fayette County Commission	148,111.01
Grant County Commission	168,899.31
Kanawha County Commission	471,258.90
Logan County Commission	678,497.40
McDowell County Commission	235,468.33
Marion County Commission	464.63
Marshall County Commission	1,579,236.25
Mercer County Commission	82,119.03
Mineral County Commission	44.96
Mingo County Commission	85,753.61
Monongalia County Commission	741.90
Nicholas County Commission	114,620.42
Ohio County Commission	920,103.30
Raleigh County Commission	495,059.78
Randolph County Commission	87,424.76
Taylor County Commission	581,278.01
Wetzel County Commission	685,159.55
Wyoming County Commission	773,063.93
	7,493,979.43