

Riley Moore State Treasurer

Counties	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	95,006.42
Boone County Commission	181,344.43
Fayette County Commission	115,112.73
Grant County Commission	69,107.33
Greenbrier County Commission	40,812.65
Kanawha County Commission	168,258.72
Logan County Commission	476,943.05
McDowell County Commission	108,913.74
Marion County Commission	207.71
Marshall County Commission	952,842.96
Mercer County Commission	18,056.90
Mingo County Commission	108,669.11
Monongalia County Commission	3,360.28
Nicholas County Commission	37,304.67
Ohio County Commission	390,872.76
Raleigh County Commission	343,948.83
Randolph County Commission	19,460.09
Taylor County Commission	194,790.17
Webster County Commission	239,166.20
Wetzel County Commission	671,239.34
Wyoming County Commission	380,353.42
	4,615,771.51