

West Virginia State

Treasurer's Office

Riley Moore

State Treasurer

<u>Counties</u>	<u>Amount</u>
Barbour County Commission	112,349.28
Boone County Commission	130,436.77
Clay County Commission	20396.4
Fayette County Commission	58,405.49
Grant County Commission	9,388.46
Greenbrier County Commission	9,726.66
Kanawha County Commission	124,420.61
Logan County Commission	316,296.97
McDowell County Commission	86,437.53
Marion County Commission	224.39
Marshall County Commission	729,177.62
Mercer County Commission	19,349.26
Mingo County Commission	105,113.63
Monongalia County Commission	3,557.66
Nicholas County Commission	37,895.28
Ohio County Commission	242,685.23
Raleigh County Commission	245,768.11
Randolph County Commission	2,117.04
Taylor County Commission	178,435.94
Webster County Commission	2,682.88
Wetzel County Commission	562,321.98
Wyoming County Commission	254,789.09
	3,251,976.28